SE ROOF ADVISORS - A few of our Customer Reviews:


*We are very thankful for our past customers, writing these reviews! It makes us as a company feel that we are really making a difference in the communities and I am proud of every employee that put in an effort the past few years.

1-Jennifer Kerwin Nirenberg reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
· March 29, 2017 at 11:27pm ·


Craig Orrell (owner) came out to our house on a Sunday, of all days. He did our inspection himself, and is now working with our insurance company (Georgia Farm Bureau). We are excited to have a brand new, state-of-art roof very soon! Can't wait.. I highly recommend Craig Orrell for his professionalism. He will guide you the process seamlessly.... I highly recommend Southeast Roof Advisors.



2-Jeff C. Glaze reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star   

April 1, 2017 at 2:18pm ·

I have worked on several projects with Southeast Roof Advisors all of which moved effortlessly before the contract signing and continued through completion of the project. Craig Orrell personally has his hands on every aspect of every job and makes sure his clients are taken care of



3-Doris Pitts reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star · May 2, 2016 ·

I had been denied by my insurance company a few months before being referred to Craig Orrell. I had missing shingles and some damage to the ceiling from water, the ins company AllState said the damage did not meet my deductible. Craig helped me call the ins company to request they send a different adjuster back out for 2nd opinion and finally they agreed to replace my entire roof and interior damage.
They competed the entire job in 1 and half day, shingle crew was very polite and cleaned up great! I highly recommend these guys. Doris Pitts- GA.



4-Jason Singletary reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
April 1,2017 at 8:23am ·


Craig, thanks for your hard work & honesty! You and your team are very professional. Very impressed with you guy's business model. Yall Get R Done!


5-Scott Andrews reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
May 25, 2016 ·


Craig made every aspect of a new roof incredibly easy. Very professional and honest. He kept me informed every step of the way and made it so easy to understand the entire process. My new roof looks incredible and they cleaned up every bit of their mess. Don't get a roof without talking with Craig first!


6-Julie Meisler reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
April 24, 2016 ·


Craig is one of the nicest guys to deal with. Honest and reliable. Roof was done quickly and the guys even paid extra attention to clean up with the nails because of our dogs. Highly recommend them !!!



7-Fred Dean reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
April 24, 2016 ·


Southeast Roof
They are the greatest roofing company we hire this company .we had a very bad strom .after we look for a company who were going to take our need not their .they work with us on our down payment complete the home in side and out thank again Rev. Fred Dean and family.



8-Greg Tatum reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
 May 2, 2016 ·

Great outfit, they are super professional and the quality of work was outstanding. Handled everything with my insurance. I never lifted a finger!



9-Anthony Christopher reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
April 24, 2016 ·

One of the best companies in the roofing business I have ever dealt with!


10-Heather L. Andrews reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
July 12, 2016 ·

Exceptional job!! will use them again for sure!!!


11-Jeni Proveaux reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
 April 9, 2017at 11:44am ·



12-Martika Griffin reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
April 4,2017 at 5:34pm ·



13-Charity Watts reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star
 November 19, 2016



14-Jet Li Abramo reviewed Southeast Roof Advisors — 5 star· November 3, 2016 ·